top of page
IMG_1901.JPG

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Denis Kaspers

ADMINISTRATIVER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

d.kaspers@desa.lu

Fon +352 2060 144- 12

IMG_1915.JPG

Dr.-Ing.

András Kozma

a.kozma@desa.lu
Fon +352 2060 144- 13

INGENIEUR - PROJEKTLEITER

Bewerbungsfoto-02.png

Verena Nahrings

v.nahrings@desa.lu
Fon +352 2060 144- 11

SEKRETARIAT - BUCHHALTUNG

Photo_JovanFODOR.jpeg

Dipl.-Ing.

Jovan Fodor

j.fodor@desa.lu
Fon +352 2060 144- 14

INGENIEUR - PROJEKTLEITER

IMG_1910.JPG

Dipl.-Ing.

Saša Kovacevic

Technischer

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

s.kovacevic@desa.lu

Fon +352 2060 144- 11

IMG_1906.JPG

Luis Ganeto

l.ganeto@desa.lu
Fon +352 2060 144- 14

Bauzeichner

Du bist auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung? 
UNSERE STELLENANZEIGE   zum Download 

blank-profile-picture-973460_960_720.webp

Myron Ganeto

m.ganeto@desa.lu
Fon +352 2060 144- 14

AUSZUBILDENDER

bottom of page